Poroshenko approves members of inter-agency commission on military-technical cooperation, export control

6.08.2015 р., 10:30

The corresponding decree of August 6 was posted on the president's website. It comes into effect on the day it's posted. According to the decree, the commission is headed by First Deputy Head of Secretary of the National Security and Defence Council of Ukraine (NSDC) Oleh Hadkovsky, his Deputy is Deputy Foreign Minister Serhiy Kyslytsia, and the commission's Secretary is Head of the Service on Defense-Military Complex and Military-Technical Cooperation of the NSDC staff Volodymy Hek. The commission also consists of Head of the State Service of Expert Control Yuriy Tereschenko, Director of the national Institute for Strategic Studies Volodymyr Horbulin, and a number of high-ranking officials in various agencies and ministries.