Dnipro severs ties with Russian sister cities

7.09.2016 р., 16:20

"The Dnipro City Council voted for the decision to severe relations with the sister cities of the Russian Federation," Filatov wrote. Dnipro has ten sister cities, including Vilnius (Lithuania), Tashkent (Uzbekistan), Xi'an, Dalian (China), Thessaloniki (Greece), Zilina (Slovakia), Herzliya (Israel), Kutaisi (Georgia), as well as Krasnoyarsk and Samara (Russia).

Related News